Badminton Sport Club Hilden e.V. 1969

Dein Badmintonverein in Hilden

Vorstand

 


1. Vorsitzender

David Nottebaum

Tel.: +49 (0) 176 - 81110288

E-Mail: Vorstand@bschilden.de







Geschäftsführerin / 2. Vorsitzende

Dr. Svenja Kahlke-Kreitzberg

c/o Krall Kalkum & Partner
Birkenweiher 13
42651 Solingen

Tel.: +49 (0) 2129 - 342615

E-Mail: Vorstand@bschilden.de




Kassenwart

Lukas Linke

E-Mail: Kassenwart@bschilden.de



Erweiterter Vorstand

 

Ballwart

Stephan Robens

Ballwart@bschilden.de

Sportwart

Tim Dochtermann

Sportwart@bschilden.de

Jugendwart

Raphael Kleiß

Jugendwart@bschilden.de

Sozialwart

Christina Molitor

Sozialwart@bschilden.de

Pressewart

Hannah Dochtermann

Pressewart@bschilden.de

Festausschuss

David Nottebaum
Tim Dochtermann
Raphael Kleiß