Badminton Sport Club Hilden e.V. 1969

Dein Badmintonverein in Hilden

Vorstand

 


1. Vorsitzender

David Nottebaum

Tel.: +49 (0) 176 - 81110288

E-Mail: Vorstand@bschilden.de



Geschäftsführerin / 2. Vorsitzende

Christina Molitor

E-Mail: Vorstand@bschilden.de




Kassenwart

Lukas Linke

E-Mail: Kassenwart@bschilden.de



Erweiterter Vorstand

 

Ballwart

Stephan Robens

Ballwart@bschilden.de

Sportwart

Tim Dochtermann

Sportwart@bschilden.de

Jugendwart

Philipp Maag

Jugendwart@bschilden.de

Sozialwart

Janine Franke

Sozialwart@bschilden.de

Pressewart

Hannah Dochtermann

Pressewart@bschilden.de